UNDP

About us

Contact Us - Focal Points 

 

Area

Name

Email Contact

Governance

Habiba Rodolfo

habiba.rodolfo@undp.org

Gender

Salmina Merique

salmina.merique@one.un.org

Human Rights

Rosa Langa

rosa.langa@undp.org

Procurement

Mauro Salia

mauro.salia@undp.org

Human Resources & Learning Manager 

Claudia Rodrigues

claudia.rodrigues@undp.org

Travel & Security

Amilcar Cunha

amilcar.cunha@undp.org

Information Technology (IT)

Tafara Chekai

tafara.chekai@undp.org

Environment and climate change 

Eunice Mucache

eunice.mucache@undp.org

Disaster Risk Reduction

Manuela Muianga

manuela.muianga@undp.org

Communication 

Luis Zaqueu

luis.zaqueu@undp.org

Elections

Andres Castillo

andres.castillo@undp.org

Monitoring and Evaluation (M&E)

Eduardo Fujikawa

eduardo.fujikawa@undp.org

Health

Angela Marques

angela.marques@undp.org

General Address: 

UNDP Mozambique  Country Office

United Nations Development Programme

Kenneth Kaunda Av, N.  931,

Maputo Office: (Tel)  +258 21 481 400   (Fax) +258 21 491 691

E-mail: registry.mz@undp.org

 

 

 

 

UNDP Around the world

You are at UNDP Mozambique 
Go to UNDP Global